PSA

Obviously the pace of my posting has slowed considerably the past few months.  I’ll be taking a hiatus from this blog of length yet-to-be-determined.  I’m not necessarily abandoning it, but between the commitments of work and my personal life, I just haven’t had the time nor the motivation to publish anything of quality lately, and I’m not sure when I will next.  Stay tuned, and thanks for following me.

5 responses to “PSA

  1. We will miss you! Take all of the time you need and hope to see you back soon 🙂

  2. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

  3. Sorry to hear this, but I completely understand… life happens!

  4. I don’t get your disclaimer about quality – the last few posts were quite substantive. Best wishes and come back soon.

  5. Aww, thanks y’all. Such warm responses, I might just get my mojo back sooner than I thought.

Leave a Reply

